Clinic Phone Numbers:  (804) 642-9515 - Option 1 for the Clinic - Option 2 for Administration

Contact Us

CLINIC ADMINISTRATION

Gloucester-Mathews Free Clinic
2276 George Washington Memorial Highway
Hayes, VA 23072

Office:  (804) 642-9515 
(Press "1" for Clinic - Press "2" for Administration)
Fax:  (804) 684-3691

 

GMFC Admin Building
P.O Box 684
Gloucester, VA 23061

Phone: 804-210-1368
Fax: 804-210-1369
PERSONNEL

Executive Director
Kay G. Bradley
administrator@gmfc.hrcoxmail.com

Medical Director
Wayne J. Reynolds, DO
wjrstar@pol.net

Uninsured Prescription Program Manager
Arleigh Johnson
arleigh@gmfc.hrcoxmail.com

Clinical Operations Manager
Lou Taylor
lou@gmfc.hrcoxmail.com

Volunteer Resource Manager
Janet Gomez
janet@gmfc.hrcoxmail.com

Dental Clinic Manager
Ann Quinn
ann@gmfc.hrcoxmail.com

Marketing/Development Associate
Babs Zuhowski
babs@gmfc.hrcoxmail.com

Business Manager
Irene Albert
irene@gmfc.hrcoxmail.com

 

Gloucester-Mathews Free Clinic Has Been  Accredited by the Virginia Association of Free Health Clinics Since 2008 

 | HOME | DONATE NOW  | CONTACT US  | ABOUT US  | MAP / DRIVING DIRECTIONS  |Facebook |